Title: Iron Chefs
Artist: Various
Catalog number: DCR111
Released: Feb 2006
Media: Vinyl 12″


Side A

1. Mochipet, Mikah 9, Taiwankid “Hope Again”
2. Daedelus “Crazy Dancing”
3. Mochipet, Ray Barbee “Forwards Back”
4. Mitsakos “Compasso”

Side B

1. Mophono “Lily”
2. Mophono “Live Human Break 7(DJ Centipede Amendment)”
3. Eustachian “Cockatoo Flouresence”
4. Eustachian “Dotted Chess”
5. Spaceheater “Ghostplant”

Main Information:

Beat phreakery from the Bay Area and beyond featuring Daedelus, Mophono, Mikah 9, Mochipet, Ray Barbee’s, Spaceheater, Mitsakos, Eustachian. Find lots more on the Baby Godzilla compilation and keep an ear on that Mochipet character–his shit is DOPE.